SIA “Prizma”
Reg. No. LV 40103061003
1 Valdeku street,
Riga, LV-1004,
Latvia

Office address:
7 Margrietas street,
Riga, LV-1046
Telephone / fax: + 371 67617010

Paulis Dzindulis, Chairman of the Board
AS SEB banka, branch Agenskalns,
IBAN: LV73UNLA0050000517905

 

Accounting 
 
Vita Apsīte
Chief Accountant
 
Telephone: + 371 67610141

Logistics Department

Jānis Podnieks
Logistics director
Tel: +371 67619227
Mob.phone.: +371 29494504
Fax + 371 67408273

Lauris Baumanis
Transport manager (import Scandinavian countries-Baltic states)
Tel: + 37167619227
Mob.phone.: + 37129182867

Artis Geste
Transport manager (export Baltic states-Scandinavian countries)
artis.geste@prizma.lv
Mob.phone. +37129197560

Helēna Fogele-Posta
Scandinavian inline traffic
helena.fogele-posta@prizma.lv
Tel: +37167619227
Mob.phone +37129187220

Kaspars Manovskis
Scandinavian inline traffic
kaspars.manovskis@prizma.lv
Mob.phone: +37125449238

Gundars Vernavs
Scandinavian inline traffic
gundars.vernavs@prizma.lv
Tālrunis: +37167611639
Mob.phone: +37129120517
Uvis Ramats
Scandinavian inline traffic
uvis.ramats@prizma.lv
Tālrunis: Mob.phone: +37125806526

Toms Kārkliņš
Scandinavian inlinetraffic
toms@prizma.lv
Mob.phone: +37129479957

Rolands Sparāns
Transport manager (Europe, Russia)
Tālrunis: +37167611127
Mob.phone: +37129342348

Dmitrijs Popovs
Transport manager (Europe, Russia)
dmitrijs.popovs@prizma.lv
Tālrunis: +37167612723
Mob.phone.: +37127024405

Monta Bojāre
Transport manager (Europe, Russia)
monta.bojare@prizma.lv
Mob.phone.: +37120017646